Company Contact Business Activity Member Type
           
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
 
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate" or "Affiliate" or "Local Only" or "Local"
Starts with: A
A & S Engineers, Inc., William D. Baird
10377 Stella Link Rd., Houston, TX 77025   
 (713) 942-2725
wdb@as-engineers.com
A-Plus Glass Services, Inc., Dan B. Argo
5015 Gessner Suite C, Houston, TX 77041   
 (713) 895-8155
aplusglass@sbcglobal.net
A-Plus Insulation of TX LLC, Joey Moss
221 W. Airtex, Suite 120, Houston, TX 77090   
 (281) 874-5944
joey@a-plusinsulation.com
A.D.Vice Construction, David W. Vice
5401 De Milo Dr, Houston, TX 77092   
 (713) 816-4141
dave@adviceconstruction.com
A.S.A.P. Fabrication & Erection, Chuck Rohrman
8938 Solon Rd., Houston, TX 77064   
 (281) 955-1424
chuck3796@sbcglobal.net
Abbott Contracting, Larry Abbott, CAPS
7320 Ashcroft Dr Suite 212, Houston, TX 77081   
 (713) 777-7200
larry@abbottcontracting.com
ABC Development Company/ Portofino Custom Homes LLC, Rufino Lopez
P. O. Box 820973, Houston, TX 77282   
 (713) 304-5385
portofinohomesjv@aol.com
ABC Steel Products Company Inc., Gary A. Swartz
5100 South Willow Drive, Houston, TX 77035   
 (713) 729-9700
gswartz@abcdoors.com
ABC Supply Company, Inc., Kevin Duncan
13945-B Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477   
 (713) 545-7870
Kevin.Duncan@abcsupply.com
Abercrombie Custom Homes, LP, B. A. Abercrombie, Jr.
730 N Post Oak Ste 110, Houston, TX 77024   
 (713) 680-2424
rita@abuildersinc.com
Aberdeen Building Group, Scott McNinch
919 Prince Street, Houston, TX 77008   
 (713) 819-2420
scott@aberdeenbuildinggroup.com
Accent Cabinets, Tamera Overstreet
2024 A. Airport Road, Conroe, TX 77301   
 (832) 858-0675
tammy@accentcabinets.com
ACES Builders Warranty, Inc., Sandy Cantesano
431 Nursery Road Ste A-600, The Woodlands, TX 77380   
 (832) 928-2983
sandy@acesbuilderswarranty.com
ACES Builders Warranty, Inc., Leslie Woods
431 Nursery Road Ste A-600, The Woodlands, TX 77380   
 (281) 362-5413
lwoods@acesbuilderswarranty.com
ACME Architectural Hardware, Blanca Castillo
1006 W. 34th St., Houston, TX 77018   
 (713) 263-1010
customerservice@aahdw.com
Acme Brick, Mike Schrab
5020 Acorn, Houston, TX 77092   
 (713) 681-4651
mschrab@brick.com
Action Custom Homes LLC, Tim Gregory
20821 D Eva St Suite 166, Montgomery, TX 77356   
 (832) 309-1808
actioncustomhomes@gmail.com
Active Pest Control, James Harrison
16107 Kensington Dr. Suite 144, Sugar Land, TX 77479   
 (470) 331-0550
jharrison@callactivetoday.com
Ad Valorem Advisors, Inc., Toby Ware
143 Ulrich, Sugar Land, TX 77498   
 (281) 491-4445
toby@advaloremadvisorsinc.com
ADAC Home Builders, Aleida Rodriguez
12329 Pebble View, Conroe, TX 77304   
 (281) 315-6960
adachomes@yahoo.com
AdMANgination, Johnnye Barrera
PO Box 913, Fulshear, TX 77441   
 (832) 491-6800
johnnyebarrera@gmail.com
ADT Custom Homes, Dwain Prochaska
9360 Kirby Drive Ste 900, Houston, TX 77054   
 (832) 454-7823
dprochaska@adt.com
AEI Engineering, LLC, Mike A. Kurzy
616 FM 1960 West Ste 250, Houston, TX 77090   
 (281) 350-7027
Mkurzy@aeiengr.com
Aerus Electrolux, Seth Kovel
9560 FM 1960 West, Houston, TX 77070   
 (832) 237-9880
skovel@msn.com
Affiliated Residential Services, Inc. dba Build-1, Jeff Gaines
PO Box 130159, Houston, TX 77219   
 (713) 569-1646
jgaines@build-1.us
Affordable Shade Patio Covers, Inc., JD Morris
307 Blue Point Road, Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565   
 (713) 302-4115
AG Custom Homes, Aristides Garcia
12329 Pebble View, Conroe, TX 77304   
 (832) 489-9820
aghomess@yahoo.com
AHC Construction, LLC, Donald Milbauer
1800 Augusta Dr, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77057   
 (713) 808-1234
dmilbauer@allenharrisonco.com
AHI Supply, Sherri Morris
2800 N. Gordon Street, Alvin, TX 77511   
 (281) 331-0088
smorris@ahi-supply.com
Air Innovations LLC, Andrew Lalmansingh
16045 Mueschke Rd, Cypress, TX 77433   
 (281) 830-2412
andrew@airinnovationsllc.com
Air Specialist, Inc., Dave Pelton
1323 N Main St, Pearland, TX 77581   
 (713) 733-9241
dave.pelton@airspecialist.com
Airteam, Ltd., Mort Curtis
6119 Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055-5421   
 (713) 956-8326
Airtron Houston, Jack Hamilton
3300 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055   
 (281) 996-5858
jack.hamilton@resservices.com
AKG Construction L. P., Abel Kattan
4812 OLD RICHMOND RD, Rosenberg, TX 77471   
 (281) 238-8028
kattana@akgconstruction.net
Alamo Stone Company, Michael Arnold
13020 South Kirkwood Rd, Stafford, TX 77477   
 (281) 240-4600
mike@alamostone.com
Alamo Title Co, Glennie Hefner
100 Cyberonics Blve Ste 127, Houston, TX 77058   
 (281) 488-3950
ghefner@alamotitle.com
Aliana Development Company, Linda Dorese Kilgore, MIRM,CMP
11200 Richmond Ave., Ste 280, Houston, TX 77082   
 (281) 809-7805
lindak@alianadevelopment.com
Alianza Group, Riley Logue
10944 Lake Forest Drive, Conroe, TX 77384   
 (281) 204-7485
elogue6@aol.com
All Services Group, Inc., Bill Ellison
2257 N Loop 336 W, Suite 140-370, Conroe, TX 77304   
 (888) 991-0005
Homebuilder@allservicesgroupinc.com
All Star Construction, Inc., Dennis Haws, CGR
13110 TC Jester Blvd., Houston, TX 77038-1646   
 (281) 847-0294
info@allstarconstruction.com
All Texas Fence Inc, Chris Davis
7000 Cunningham Rd, Houston, TX 77041   
 (713) 466-3413
chris@alltexasfence.com
All-Terra Engineering Inc., Haddis Tewolde
5906 Jasmine 38, Houston, TX 77083   
 (713) 574-2371
htewolde@allterra.com
Allan Edwards, Builder, Matt McGinley
1973 W. Gray Ste. 5, Houston, TX 77019-4811   
 (713) 529-4481
allan@aedwards.com
Allan Walter Homes, Craig Dudley
P. O. Box 131636, Houston, TX 77219   
 (832) 212-4117
cdudley@allanwalterhomes.com
Allan Walter Homes
P. O. Box 131636, Houston, TX 77219   
 (713) 818-0466
bbinash@allanwalterhomes.com
Allegiance Bank Texas, Linda Humphries
8727 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N., Houston, TX 77040   
 (281) 894-3252
linda.humphries@allegiancebktx.com
Allegion-Schlage Door Lock Company, Sarah Iandoli
3750 FM 1488, Unit B-259, The Woodlands, TX 77384   
 (281) 932-1294
Sarah.Iandoli@allegion.com
Allegro Builders, Lambert Arceneaux
PO Box 7629, Houston, TX 77270   
 (713) 880-8899
lambert@allegrobuilders.com
Allen Boone Humphries Robinson, LLP, Tina Tobias
3200 SW Fwy, Ste 2600, Houston, TX 77027   
 (713) 860-6400
ttobias@abhr.com
Alliance Roofing Co., Eric M. Enneking
4301 Magnolia Street, Pearland, TX 77584   
 (281) 485-8755
houston-roofing@sbcglobal.net
Records 1 - 50 of 143 | Next