Company Contact Business Activity Member Type
           
# | A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Membership Information
 
Advanced Search
Search Criteria:
Member Type: "Builder" or "Associate" or "Affiliate" or "Local Only" or "Local"
Starts with: A
A & S Engineers, Inc., William D. Baird
10377 Stella Link Rd., Houston, TX 77025   
 (713) 942-2725
wdb@as-engineers.com
A L & M Building Supply, Claude St. Pierre
300 N. Meyer Street, Sealy, TX 77474   
 (979) 885-2948
sealy@almtexas.com
A-Plus Glass Services, Inc., Dan B. Argo
5015 Gessner Suite C, Houston, TX 77041   
 (713) 895-8155
aplusglass@sbcglobal.net
A.S.A.P. Fabrication & Erection, Chuck Rohrman
8938 Solon Rd., Houston, TX 77064   
 (281) 955-1424
chuck3796@sbcglobal.net
Abbott Contracting, Larry Abbott
7320 Ashcroft Dr Suite 212, Houston, TX 77081   
 (713) 922-1432
larry@abbottcontracting.com
ABC Development Company/ Portofino Custom Homes LLC, Rufino Lopez
P. O. Box 820973, Houston, TX 77282   
 (713) 304-5385
portofinohomesjv@aol.com
ABC Supply Company, Inc., Kevin Duncan
13945-B Murphy Rd, Stafford, TX 77477   
 (713) 545-7870
Kevin.Duncan@abcsupply.com
Abercrombie Custom Homes, LP, B. A. Abercrombie, Jr.
730 N Post Oak Ste 110, Houston, TX 77024   
 (713) 680-2424
rita@abuildersinc.com
Aberdeen Building Group, Scott McNinch
919 Prince Street, Houston, TX 77008   
 (713) 819-2420
scott@aberdeenbuildinggroup.com
Accent Cabinets, Tammy Overstreet
2024 A. Airport Road, Conroe, TX 77301   
 (832) 858-0675
tammy@accentcabinets.com
ACES Builders Warranty, Inc., Sandy Cantesano
431 Nursery Road Ste A-600, The Woodlands, TX 77380   
 (832) 928-2983
sandy@acesbuilderswarranty.com
ACES Builders Warranty, Inc., Leslie Woods
431 Nursery Road Ste A-600, The Woodlands, TX 77380   
 (281) 362-5413
lwoods@acesbuilderswarranty.com
ACME Architectural Hardware, Blanca Castillo
1006 W. 34th St., Houston, TX 77018   
 (713) 263-1010
customerservice@aahdw.com
Acme Brick, Mike Schrab
5020 Acorn, Houston, TX 77092   
 (713) 681-4651
mschrab@brick.com
Ad Valorem Advisors, Inc., Toby Ware
143 Ulrich, Sugar Land, TX 77498   
 (281) 491-4445
toby@advaloremadvisorsinc.com
ADAC Home Builders, Aleida Rodriguez
12018 Acorn Oak, The Woodlands, TX 77380   
 (281) 315-6960
adachomes@yahoo.com
AdMANgination, Johnnye Barrera
PO Box 913, Fulshear, TX 77441   
 (832) 491-6800
johnnyebarrera@gmail.com
Advanced Electronic Systems, Keith Hawkins
P. O. Box 2408, Friendswood, TX 77549   
 (888) 711-2035
khawkins@aesht.com
Advanced Foundation Repair, LP, Darrell Elliott
1142 Shadowdale Dr., Houston, TX 77043   
 (713) 464-5561
delliott@foundationrepairs.com
Advanced Home Technologies, Richard Cassani
10555 Westpark, Houston, TX 77042   
 (713) 732-0580
rick@advhometechnologies.com
Adventure Playground Systems, James Contreras
10845 Church Lane, Houston, TX 77043   
 (713) 935-9684
james@adventureplaysystems.com
AECOM, Justin S. Haire
5444 Westheimer Road, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77056   
 (713) 278-4601
Justin.Haire@aecom.com
AEI Engineering, LLC, Mike A. Kurzy
616 FM 1960 West Ste 250, Houston, TX 77090   
 (281) 350-7027
Mkurzy@aeiengr.com
Aerus Electrolux, Seth Kovel
9560 FM 1960 West, Houston, TX 77070   
 (832) 237-9880
skovel@msn.com
Affiliated Building Corporation, Conrad Harness
5145 Del Monte Dr, Houston, TX 77056-4302   
 (713) 623-2893
Affiliated Mortgage Company, Kathryn Hodge      (281) 755-6335
khodge@affiliatedmortgage.com
Affiliated Residential Services, Inc. dba Build-1, Jeff Gaines
PO Box 130159, Houston, TX 77219   
 (713) 569-1646
jgaines@build-1.us
Affordable Shade Patio Covers, Inc., JD Morris
307 Blue Point Road, Clear Lake Shores, TX 77565   
 (713) 302-4115
AG Custom Homes, Aristides Garcia
12329 Pebble View, Conroe, TX 77304   
 (832) 489-9820
aghomess@yahoo.com
AG Insurance Solutions, Ana Montalbano
233 RIDGEWOOD DR, MAGNOLIA, TX 77355   
 (936) 697-0692
service@aginssolutions.com
Aguirre & Fields, LP, Chris Crosby
12999 Jess Pirtle Blvd., Sugar Land, TX 77478   
 (281) 207-2052
Chris.Crosby@aguirre-fields.com
AHC Construction, LLC, Donald Milbauer
1800 Augusta Dr, Suite 150, Houston, TX 77057   
 (713) 808-1234
dmilbauer@allenharrisonco.com
AHI Supply, Sherri Morris
2800 N. Gordon Street, Alvin, TX 77511   
 (281) 331-0088
smorris@ahi-supply.com
AIP Technologies LLC, William P. McCaughey, CAPS
406 Dockside Court, Sugar Land, TX 77478   
 (281) 813-5042
bill@aiptechnologies.com
Air Innovations LLC, Andrew Lalmansingh
16045 Mueschke Rd, Cypress, TX 77433   
 (281) 830-2412
andrew@airinnovationsllc.com
Air Specialist, Inc., Dave Pelton
1323 N Main St, Pearland, TX 77581   
 (713) 733-9241
dave.pelton@airspecialist.com
Airteam, Ltd., Mort Curtis
6119 Westview Dr., Houston, TX 77055-5421   
 (713) 956-8326
Airtron Houston, Jack Hamilton
3300 Bingle Rd, Houston, TX 77055   
 (281) 996-5858
jack.hamilton@resservices.com
AKD ENGINEERS,LLC, TIE DENG
2827 LAKE COLONY DR, MISSOURI CTIY, TX 77459   
 (281) 606-5568
tie.deng@akdengineers.com
Alamo Stone Company, Michael Arnold
13020 South Kirkwood Rd, Stafford, TX 77477   
 (281) 240-4600
mike@alamostone.com
Alamo Title Co, Glennie Hefner
100 Cyberonics Blve Ste 127, Houston, TX 77058   
 (281) 488-3950
ghefner@alamotitle.com
Aliana Development Company, Linda Kilgore, MIRM, CMP
11200 Richmond Ave., Ste 280, Houston, TX 77082   
 (281) 809-7805
lindak@alianadevelopment.com
Alianza Group, Riley Logue
10944 Lake Forest Drive, Conroe, TX 77384   
 (281) 204-7485
elogue6@aol.com
All Services Group, Inc., Bill Ellison
2257 N Loop 336 W, Suite 140-370, Conroe, TX 77304   
 (888) 991-0005
info@allservicesgroupinc.com
All Star Construction, Inc., Dennis Haws, CGR
13110 TC Jester Blvd., Houston, TX 77038-1646   
 (281) 847-0294
info@allstarconstruction.com
All Texas Fence Inc, Chris Davis
7000 Cunningham Rd, Houston, TX 77041   
 (713) 466-3413
chris@alltexasfence.com
Allan Edwards, Builder, Matt McGinley
1973 W. Gray Ste. 5, Houston, TX 77019-4811   
 (713) 529-4481
allan@aedwards.com
Allan Walter Homes, Craig Dudley
P. O. Box 131636, Houston, TX 77219   
 (832) 212-4117
cdudley@allanwalterhomes.com
Allan Walter Homes
P. O. Box 131636, Houston, TX 77219   
 (713) 818-0466
bbinash@allanwalterhomes.com
Allegion-Schlage Door Lock Company, Sarah Iandoli
3750 FM 1488, Unit B-259, The Woodlands, TX 77384   
 (281) 932-1294
Sarah.Iandoli@allegion.com
Records 1 - 50 of 126 | Next